Why was I logged out of my app?

You will be automatically logged out after 15 minutes of inactivity.

Our e-commerce partners asked us to implement this as a security protocol. We have had issues in the past of users being logged in on multiple devices or across multiple admin users that would overwrite changes.

Did this answer your question?